Hello world!

First off: PLEASE STOP SMOKING. I Do NOT Smoke. I dont want my kids to inhail your smoke. I dont want to pick up your cigarette butts. I dont want you to die from cancer. I want to be near you and not fear for our health. Second Hand smoke kills.

I chose this picture because it contains so much of my evolving habits & concerns. The bike- playing outside with my kids. The balcony-learning to live in small shared-spaces. The compost bin- experiencing the science of living green. The Toes- letting go of fallacies like “it hurts to be beautiful” & gender roles while accepting natural beauty. The cigarette butts- loving other people & sharing info to make for a healthier more redeemed life.

I hope you’ll understand that I have so not perfected my life. I wish I could live peacefully & off the earth. Until then, I’ll make little shifts toward a more sustainable life.
I am pretty complicated so I also really like modern conveniences.

 

About anderzoid

Life is Bittersweet. God is love, the rest is minor. Ever evolving. Incorporating the ancient & alien into the home environment.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

